Thursday, 25 March 2010

AGM March 25th, 2010

A new committee was elected at the AGM. Fiona Roper is Chairman with Ellen Manchester as Vice Chair; Elspeth Gutteridge is Secretary and Sue Whiting Treasurer. The new Bookings Secretary is Debs Collis.

Fiona would like to thank all those who have stepped down in particular Jo Anne Garrett for her many years as Chairman, Chris Whitton for his management of the Hall’s repairs and fund raising and John Dingemans for all the work he has put into helping with the running of the Hall.

1 comment:

  1. Not forgetting Janet & Eva who have spent over 20 years tirelessly fundraising for the village hall.